I'm gonna talk about some albums that I like. Most of the time, you can enjoy these records with some beers.

I’ve been lazy.

I’ve been lazy as shit! I’m going to start doing this again. Just let me get out of this Holiday Inn in New Jersey, and I swear I’ll do it. Thanks in advance to all 3 of you two months from now. On a better and more productive note, that Dicks album, Kill from the Heart, that I reviewed a while back (sort of) is somehow BACK IN PRINT even though the master tapes have been lost. Buy it! http://www.alternativetentacles.com/product.php?product=1998&sd=ghzTnC5TE7aK25fC57g

Leave a Reply

